Our Board 2018-06-07T17:56:24+00:00

Our Board

Our Board of Management

BHA is managed by a voluntary Board, of a maximum of twelve members.  The Board sets strategic direction, monitors legal and regulatory compliance, oversees financial control and risk management, agrees policy and scrutinises performance.

The Board is scheduled to meet six times per year at our Head Office in Stokenchurch. The Board is supported by the Finance & Audit Committee, which meets quarterly.

Our Current Board Members

Anne Bateman – Retired Housing Professional

Annette Fox – Businesswoman

John Piddington, Chair of Finance & Audit Committee – Retired Accountant

Nigel Conie – Chartered Surveyor

Pam Priestley – Retired Teacher and former Wycombe District Councillor

Paul Ricketts, Chair – Retired Corporate Director

Richard Marks – Retired Civil Servant

Roger Craft, Vice Chair – Retired Building Director

Sara Britnell – Family Services Manager of a local women’s charity